Book Themed Tote Bag for Book Lovers - Ideal Literary Gifts for Readers & Bookworms - Reusable Shoulder Bag by Well Read
Special Price Out of stock
7964   0.0000
Inclusive of all items
2 OFFERS for you !
5% off on your purchance.  T&C
Pay later with Simpl + Cashback up to ₹250/-  T&C

Offer Terms & Conditions

Offer Terms & Conditions

Offer Terms & Conditions

DELIVERY
Product delivers within 6-12 days
PRODUCT SHORT DESCRIPTIONS
    Magnetic closure BOOK THEMED TOTE BAG - The tote bag is inspired by hardcover books and is made from 100% polyester. Comes with a handy little zip pocket on the inside to keep your small belongings safe and within reach. Each tote bag measures 14x11 inches. OSCAR WILDE CLASSIC - Ideal for fans of Oscar Wilde's classic The Picture of Dorian Gray. On the back of the book cover is the quote "What are you? To Define is to limit." EXCELLENT GIFT IDEA - Want to make a lasting impression? The unique design makes it perfect for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for reading and books. It's the perfect tote bag to spark up a conversation. VERSATILE DESIGN - Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a reusable shoulder bag that you can take with you for shopping, school, gym, groceries or while having a fun day out at the beach. ILLUSTRATION DESIGNED IN THE UNITED KINGDOM - Made by Book Lovers for Book Lovers each illustration is designed by our team in the United Kingdom.
More Details
Brand WELL READ
Package Dimensions: 14.2 x 6.9 x 1.9 inches; 9.17 Ounces
Department: Womens
Date First Available: September 9, 2020
Customer Reviews: 4.9 out of 5 stars
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
    . . . Our products were initially designed for our instore customers in the literary strongholds of Oxford and Cambridge. Our aim is to design products which allow you to express your affinity for your favourite book outwardly. To be able to 'Wear Your Story'. . Well Read has the finest selection of book themed tote bags from literary classics such as Alice in Wonderland, Murder on the Orient Express, War of the World's, Frankenstein, Jungle Book, Pride and Prejudice, Sherlock Holmes, Dracula, Romeo and Juliet and Midsummer Night's Dream. . Want to make a new and lasting impression? Our unique designs make this an ideal for friends, family, teachers or loved ones who have a love for books and reading. It’s the perfect gift to spark up a conversation. . Ideal for everyday use it can be used as a reusable shoulder bag that you can take with you for shopping, school, gym, groceries or while having a fun day out at the beach. . Alice in Wonderland Tote Bags . Dracula Tote Bags . Midsummer Night's Dream Tote Bags . Pride and Prejudice Tote Bags . Designed by Book Lovers for Book Lovers, our product feature original illustrations that will delight both young and old. Titles include Alice in Wonderland, Jungle Book, Little Women, Midsummer Night's Dream, Pride and Prejudice, Romeo and Juliet, Sherlock Holmes, Dracula, War of the World's, The Secret Garden, Frankenstein, The Great Gatsby, Beauty and the Beast and Murder on the Orient Express. . Explore our most popular categories: . Handbags . Clutch Purses . Coin Purses . Zip Around Wallets

Similar Brand Products

Recently Viewed Products